Parenting Winner

We have a winner in our CityTV parenting contest!

Congratulations to Misty Reeve!

Here’s what’s coming up tonight on Parenthood (10pm ET/PT, 9pm CT, 8pm MT) on Citytv.

Adam (Peter Krause) and Kristina (Monica Potter) come to terms with the fact that their son may have Asperger’s Syndrome. Sarah (Lauren Graham) is on the job hunt and Zeek (Craig T. Nelson) pushes her to dream big. Meanwhile, Crosby (Dax Shepard) bonds with his newly discovered son and Julia (Erika Christensen) deals with a aggravating mom from Sydney’s (Savannah Paige Rae) school.

If you missed the premiere, you can catch up with full episodes and red carpet interviews with the cast of Parenthood on Citytv.com - http://video.citytv.com/video/show/parenthood/allmedia/4294966542/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin